Home > About > Brief Introduction

Brief Introduction


FOSHAN VIGOR ALUMINUM CO., LTD located in the original city of aluminum town Dali. The company covers an area of more than 40000 square meters and owns more than 400employs including more than 60 are R&D personal and senior technical engineers. VIGOR ALUMINUM is specialized in manufacture constructional decoration aluminum profiles and various industrial aluminum profiles with an advance ERP system and CRM customer management system. Since the beginning of the investment, VIGOR ALUMINUM continuously achieves new progress with inspirational spirit. So far, it has developed into a senior enterprise with extrusion dies, extrusion processing, oxidation aluminum profiles, electrophoresis aluminum profiles, powder-coating aluminum profiles and wood grain aluminum profiles.



Our company has advance technical equipment, the annual output can up to 20000 tons, The products quality is reliable assurance process accordance GB5237-2008 standard, and pass through ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification. The products are widely used in doors and windows, furniture, lights, electrical appliances, machinery and other industries. It has good mechanical properties, uniform color, good finish, corrosion resistance, etc. So it loved by customers covering all the parts of China and selling well all over the world.


VIGOR ALUMINUM products basis of competition and quality guarantee comes from a number of high quality, good technology management who gains a lot from years of practical production management experiences. The company advocated “people-oriented” management mode, actively encouraged the employs initiative and innovative to offer the best quality products and services, we join hands with all communities together to create superior quality of VIGOR ALUMINUM.




友情链接:    球探网主页   澳门彩票app网址   彩票客户端   彩票专家排行榜   浙江体育彩

当前位置:首页 > 走进兴金然 > 企业简介

企业简介

佛山市 兴金然铝业有限公司座落于铝材之乡南海大沥,占地面积40000平方米,公司员工400余人。拥有研 发人员及高级技术工程师60余人,企业采用ERP系统及CRM客户管理系统。我司是 专业生产铝合金建筑装饰型材及各种工业型材的厂家。自建厂投资以来,励志图新,不打不进步,迄今为止,已发展成为集模具,挤压,氧化着色,电泳,喷涂,木纹于 一体的资深铝型材生产企业。


我公司 具有先进的技术设备,年产量可达20000T。产品严格按照GB5237-2008标准生产,并通过IS09001:2000国际质量体系认证,产品品 质得到可靠保证。产品广泛涉及门窗,家具,灯饰,电器,机械等行业。铝材尺寸精准,色泽均匀,光洁度好,耐腐蚀等优点,产品销 售网络覆盖全国各地,并畅销全球,深受用户喜爱。

兴金然 铝业积多年生产管理经验,拥有一批素质高,技术好的管理人员,这是“兴金然”的竞争基础,也是品质的保证。我公司倡导“以人为本”的管理模式,积极发 挥员工的主观能动性和创新能力,力求把 质量和服务做到最好,与各界朋友携手合作,共同创造高品质的“兴金然”铝材!



友情链接:    快彩   500万彩票   急速11选5   k8彩票聊天室   一分快三彩票网站